DJI_0033.jpg
contours (12).png

Team Vandoit

 This is the MOST IMPORTANT page on our whole site. Every person listed below is absolutely crucial to the success of vandoit. Scroll down to learn about the remarkable people that make this engine run.

LargeVandoit-Stripe%20copy_edited.png
DJI_0016.jpg

Smooth Operators

These are the team members that oversee vandoit and ensure that everything is running smoothly

Brent Kline
-
CEO
"The Heavy"

p:  (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 247-5462

e:  brent@vandoit.com

p:  (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 973-2773

e: jared@vandoit.com

Jared McCauslin
-
General Manager
"The Mad Scientist"
Plant (1).jpg

p: (816) 944-2229

e: ian@vandoit.com

Ian Stone
-
Customer Support Manager
IMG_4600-2.jpg

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 247-7539

e: ted@vandoit.com

Ted Vandevort
-
National Sales
Director
Image-1 (1).jpg

p: (816) 944-2229

e: shayna@vandoit.com

Shayna Orr
-
Operations Manager

p: (816) 944-2229

e: sam@vandoit.com

Sam Harris
-
Production
Manager
DJI_0040.jpg
contours (12).png
IMG_0564_edited.jpg

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 247-3281

e: alan@vandoit.com

Alan Kline
-
Van Guru

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (513) 370-0732

e: josh@vandoit.com

Josh Diatte
-
Van Guru
unnamed.jpg

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (417) 251-0044

e: leon@vandoit.com

Leon Cherry
-
Van Guru

Billy: (410) 320-1967

Sharon: (301) 573-5705

 billycrandall@vandoit.com

sharoncrandall@vandoit.com

Billy and Sharon
Crandall
-
Van Guru

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 251-1963

e: kayleet@vandoit.com

Kaylee Thieme
-
Van Guru

Van Gurus

These are the team members that sell our beautiful products. They work directly with you to help facilitate you and educate you on choosing the perfect van accessories for your custom van. Their goal is to help you select only items you will use and not end up with a ton of accessories you will never use. 

DSC_6886.jpg

Finance

These are the team members that assist you with all of your financing needs. They will help answer questions and educate you on all financing options to help you make the best financing decision for your van. 

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (816) 287-5160

e: staci@vandoit.com

Staci Baker
-
Chief Financial Officer

p: (816) 944-2228

c: (913) 909-1415

e: brian@vandoit.com

Brian Westphal
-
Finance Director
DSC_6886.jpg
contours (12).png

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 247-5597

e: kaylee@vandoit.com

Kaylee Kline
-
Head of Relations/Van
Stylist

p: (660) 247-5468

e: jonny@vandoit.com

Jonny Kline
-
Director of
Marketing
IMG_1844_edited_edited.jpg

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (660) 349-5515

e: laine@vandoit.com

Laine Saunders
Marketing
-
Marketing Specialist
/Media Creator

p: (816) 944-2229

c: (816) 509-6004

e: austin@vandoit.com

Austin Hudson
-
Content Creator

Marketing

& Relations

These team members are responsible for you reading this & letting the world know how awesome Vandoit is.

DSC_9820.jpg

Production

These team members are the geniuses that make our beautiful products. They are the great people who are building your dream custom van. 

p: (816) 944-2229

Max Hutton
-
Production Floor Manager

p: (816) 944-2229

e: chad@vandoit.com

Chad Wooderson

p: (816) 944-2229

e: jordan@vandoit.com

Jordan Hedgpeth

p: (816) 944-2229

Colby Hinds

p: (816) 944-2229

Jared Mayor